Wellesley College Alumnae AssociationSearchSign In
WCAA Image
WCAA Logo



 

International Clubs and Contacts

For more information about Wellesley's international clubs, please contact the Clubs Office in the Alumnae Association at wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu.

** To contact an alumna listed below, please use the the Directory in the Online Community to look up personal address, phone, and email information. **

 

AUSTRALIA
 

Sydney*
Liz Abbey '06

   

BELGIUM

  Belgian Wellesley Group
Linda Kung-Rossi '87
WCBelgium@alum.wellesley.edu
BRAZIL
  Sao Paulo*
Joana Andrea Martins '93 (Andrea)
Kristin Dykema Barbieri '90
   
 
  CANADA
  Ontario*
Lorna S. Blumen '76
Jaimie Graham '07
  Quebec*
Mariette Howell St-Germain '71
Erica Wood '99
  Western Canada*
Sandra Lee '93
Connie Chan '99
  CHINA
 

Beijing*
Philana Woo '06

 

Shanghai*
Sarah Kochling '90
Rebecca Hogenhuis '88

 

Wellesley College Club of Hong Kong
Amanda Cotterman '06
Edie Hu '97
WCHongKong@alum.wellesley.edu

CZECH REPUBLIC

  Prague*
Emily Steiner '08

DOMINCAN REPUBLIC

  Santo Domingo*
Laura Porcella de Mayol '00
   

EGYPT

  Giza*
Fadia Badrawi ’93
   
FRANCE
  Wellesley Club of France
Sally Katz '78
WCFrance@alum.wellesley.edu
   
  GERMANY
  Berlin*
Jane Freedman Helmchen '61
   
  GREECE*
  Athens
Anastasis "Anna" Bakolas '96
  ICELAND
  Reykjavik*
Elisa Stead '01
   
 
  INDIA
  Deepika Bulchandani Mehra '88
Priya Paul '88
   
 
  ISRAEL
  Wellesley Club of Israel
Debbie Brandstater Gador '75
WCIsrael@alum.wellesley.edu
   
  
  ITALY
  Wellesley Club of Northern Italy
Madeleine Johnson Saravall '82
WCItaly@alum.wellesley.edu
   
 
 

 JAPAN

  The Tokyo Wellesley Club
Mana Uchino '88
WCTokyo@alum.wellesley.edu
   
 
MALAYSIA
  Kuala Lumpur*
Laurence Tung-Husson '83
MEXICO*
  Victoria Cota '93
Erin Doty '07
Raquel Zamora Dominguez '09
   
 

NETHERLANDS*

  Johanna Tomovski '95
   
 






NORDIC COUNTRIES

Denmark
Finland
Norway
Sweden

  Nordic Wellesley Alumnae Club
Julie A. Catterson-Lindahl '88
WCNordic@alum.wellesley.edu
   
 
PAKISTAN
  Karachi*
Spenta Captain Kandawalla ’69
   
 
PHILIPPINES
  Taguig*
Veronica R. Bartolome ’97
   

POLAND
  Warsaw*
Judith Gliniecki ’88
 

Krakow*
Anne Kalin ’84

   
 
SCOTLAND
  Kirriemuir*
Helen Plant Pratt ’77
   

SINGAPORE
  Singapore*
Krystina Lyon '79
Sui Ling Cheah '94
   
 
  SOUTH AFRICA
  Johannesburg*
Cailtin Blaser '04
   
 
SOUTH AMERICA / ARGENTINA
  Buenos Aires*
Mariana Felicio ’97
 
 
  SOUTH KOREA
  Seoul Wellesley Club
Hunmin Kim '80
WCSeoul@alum.wellesley.edu
   
 
SPAIN
  Madrid*
Mohini Schaffrath '92
 
  
SWITZERLAND 
  Wellesley Club of Switzerland
Elizabeth Stevenson Haefliger ’93
WCSwitzerland@alum.wellesley.edu
 
   
 
TAIWAN
  Wellesley Club of Taiwan
Christy Lin '97

WCTaiwan@alum.wellesley.edu
   

THAILAND

  Bangkok*
Voralak Suwanvanichkij '96
   

TURKEY
  Istanbul *
Helen Zonenberg '99
   
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
  Dubai *
Lamia Jaroudi '88
Karen Young '97
   
UNITED KINGDOM
  Wellesley UK Club
Farida El-Gammal '98
WCLondon@alum.wellesley.edu

 

* key contact; no formal club

Learn how to create an Alumnae web page